Härtl Real Estate

LUXURY REAL ESTATE IN THE MUNICH AREA

✓ high professional reputation
✓ homebound, innovative, competent
✓ reduction of transaction costs
✓ high level of commitment – even on weekends

As a native of Upper Bavaria, I combine my many years of national and international real estate experience with a high level of market knowledge in Munich and the Five-Lakes Region. Contact me for a non-binding initial consultation.

Services

Your partner for every individual project

Sales Consulting

No matter if villa, castle or high-class real estate, I am your contact person. Professionally founded analysis of the actual situation and joint coordination to set realistic goals.

Marketing

Through national and international real estate experience, I market your property perfectly, if necessary also by drone photography. Professional, dedicated and discreet marketing based on a target-oriented strategy, use of modern marketing tools, including qualitative property photography (also drone photography), secret sale, digital inspection worldwide, direct approach of selected buyers and much more.

Purchase Advice

In the current market environment it is more difficult than ever to find a suitable property. I support you exclusively in the search and purchase of the suitable luxury property

Real Estate Consulting

In most cases, the consulting is tied to the sale / purchase. Due to my comprehensive education and the specialized experience, I am able to offer the open-ended real estate consulting as the sole core competence, independent of a possible sale / purchase.

Any Questions? Just Contact Me!

1623786847468

About Me

Lorenz Härtl, owner of Härtl Real Estate, is a native of Upper Bavaria and has many years of experience in the German and international real estate industry. He is regionally networked and maintains contacts with a number of important market participants in the real estate industry.

Lorenz Härtl offers broad qualifications, many years of experience and competence through modern and well-founded education:

  • B.Sc. in Psychology
  • B.Sc. in Economics
  • Dipl. Real Estate Economist (ADI)

Grünwald | Bavaria
Härtl Real Estate GmbH
Nördliche Münchner Straße 27a
82031 Grünwald

Testimonials

Cooperation As It Should Be

I enjoyed working with Lorenz Härtl in marketing my villa. What stood out most was his commitment and understanding of the local market. I can recommend Härtl Real Estate without reservation.

– Adrian K.

High transparency in an otherwise very opaque real estate market, has struck me particularly positively with Lorenz. I was well advised and was kept informed of the current status at all times. Everything I expect from a good real estate agent.

– Johann S.

You notice right away: The real estate business is Lorenz’s passion. He is not only down-to-earth and competent but also skilled in dealing with the parties involved. A pleasant communication partner at eye level.

– Sebastian S.

I Am At Your Service

I Will Get Back To You Immediately!

Unbenannt-1

Lorenz Härtl

Upper Bavaria: Luxury real estate in the Munich area and in the foothills of the Alps

The Munich region and the foothills of the Alps in Upper Bavaria are known throughout Germany and the world for their high quality of life and excellent residential value. The coexistence and togetherness of work and leisure compensation as well as tradition and innovation are unique and known beyond the borders.

Unique quality of life in the heart of Upper Bavaria
Well-known companies such as BMW, Infineon, MAN and Telefónica have large locations and company headquarters in Munich. The surrounding area also shines with a healthy and dynamic economic structure.

The Pfaffenwinkel is known as a particularly attractive area south of Munich. The idyllic region in the Fünf-Seen-Land has a high density of churches and monasteries. These include Schlehdorf, Benediktbeuern, Polling, Wessobrunn, Dießen, Rottenbuch, Bernried on Lake Starnberg, Beuerberg, Habach, Steingaden, Ettal and Andechs.

Hidden treasures – a special real estate market
The positive image and attractive job market constantly lead to a strong influx into the region of Munich and the surrounding area. This also has an impact on the real estate market – in the form of high demand and significant increases in market value in recent years.

High-quality real estate and luxury properties are rare or inconspicuously located in the Oberland, Munich and the Alpine foothills. Most owners and users of these properties in Munich and the foothills of the Alps appreciate the restrained external appearance. In this respect, the Upper Bavarian real estate market cannot be compared with classic villa and luxury markets such as those in Mallorca, Ibiza or the USA.

Marketing via an exclusive network
For this reason, Härtl Real Estate markets its properties directly through its extensive trusted network. Only in individual cases is online marketing used as a supplement.

The concentration of large real estate assets among a few families is also evident in Upper Bavaria. However, in the mid-range of assets between a few million and 20 million euros in real estate assets, there are a certain number of families in whose individual consulting for the optimization of operational and strategic goals Härtl Real Estate specializes.

Do you have a castle to sell or are you planning to buy a villa? Härtl Real Estate will be happy to advise and support you in your personal plans. Simply contact us by phone or e-mail.

Luxury and real estate assets in munich

The foothills of the Alps and the Munich area have become even more attractive in recent years.

Preferred residential areas such as Lake Starnberg, Lake Ammersee and the core region of Munich impress on the one hand with their idyllic landscape and proximity to the lakes and mountains. On the other hand, they impress with their cultural life and proximity to Munich as a business location. Individual other submarkets and special micro-locations in the Pfaffenwinkel and the entire Alpine foothills round off the charm of this sought-after retreat.

Local recreation and vacation idyll for all senses
This diversity ensures popularity with everyone who enjoys life to the fullest. Lake Starnberg has several marinas that offer wealthy people a variety of water sports.

In the vicinity of Bernried, Seeshaupt, Starnberg, Tutzing or Munich, numerous golf clubs and golf courses, some of them excellent, await, offering high standards and a relaxed ambience.

Limited market with exclusive residential properties
In the Munich region and in the foothills of the Alps in Upper Bavaria, there is a limited selection of exclusive residential properties, especially in the price range of 5 million euros and up.

Properties in this segment are brokered off-market by Härtl Real Estate. Sales in this price range are limited and rare, especially in the regions around Lake Ammersee with the towns of Schondorf, Dießen, Inning, Utting and around Lake Starnberg.

However, if you get hold of one of the coveted properties, you can enjoy a wide range of cultural and sporting activities every day. Therefore, take advantage of real estate advice in good time if you want to buy a villa, a manor house or a castle, for example.

Härtl Real Estate Lorenz Härtl

Are you interested in a villa, a castle, an apartment, a penthouse, country houses, manor houses or an old farm in the foothills of the Alps in Upper Bavaria and in Munich?

Whether you want to buy or rent your luxury property – it is an investment that will pay off in the long run.

With Härtl Real Estate you have a competent partner for the search for a high-quality residential property or a suitable luxury property in Munich, the surrounding area and the Alpine foothills, between Munich and Garmisch-Partenkirchen.

You already own a luxury property and have a villa, manor house, castle or palace for sale? As an experienced luxury real estate agent in Munich, Härtl Real Estate will competently assist you. With an extensive network to the important people in the real estate business in the region, Lorenz Härtl supports you in all measures around your real estate sale. Contact us right away.

2021 – Härtl Real Estate GmbH
Privacy Policy | Imprint

Härtl Real Estate

LUXUSIMMOBILIEN IM RAUM MÜNCHEN

✓ hohe fachliche Reputation
✓ heimatverbunden, innovativ, kompetent
✓ Reduzierung von Transaktionskosten
✓ hoher Einsatz – auch am Wochenende

Meine langjährige nationale und internationale Immobilienerfahrung verbinde ich als gebürtiger Oberbayer mit hoher Marktkenntnis in München und im Fünf-Seen-Land. Kontaktieren Sie mich zur unverbindlichen Erstberatung.

Leistungen

Ihr partner für jedes individuelle vorhaben

Verkaufsberatung

Egal ob Villa, Schloss oder hochwertige Immobilie, ich bin Ihr Ansprechpartner. Fachlich fundierte Analyse der Ist-Situation und gemeinsame Abstimmung zur realistischen Zielsetzung.

Vermarktung

Durch nationale und internationale Immobilienerfahrung, vermarkte ich perfekt Ihre Immobilie. Professionelle, engagierte und diskrete Vermarktung auf Basis einer zielorientierten Strategie, Einsatz moderner Vermarktungsinstrumente, u.a. qualitative Objektfotografie (auch Drohnenfotografie), Secret Sale, digitale Besichtigung weltweit, Direktansprache ausgewählter Käufer und vieles mehr.

Ankaufsberatung

Es ist im aktuellen Marktumfeld schwieriger denn je, eine passende Immobilie zu finden. Ich unterstütze Sie exklusiv bei der Suche und dem Ankauf der geeigneten Luxusimmobilie.

Immobilienwirtschaftl. Beratung

Meist ist die Beratung an den Verkauf / Ankauf gebunden. Durch meine umfassende Ausbildung und die fachspezifische Erfahrung bin ich in der Lage, die ergebnisoffene immobilienwirtschaftliche Beratung als alleinige Kernkompetenz anzubieten, unabhängig von einem etwaigen Verkauf / Ankauf.

Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie mich einfach!

1623786847468

Über Mich

Lorenz Härtl, Inhaber von Härtl Real Estate, ist gebürtiger Oberbayer und verfügt über langjährige Erfahrungen in der deutschen und internationalen Immobilienwirtschaft. Er ist regional vernetzt und pflegt Kontakte zu einer Reihe wichtiger Marktteilnehmer in der Immobilienwirtschaft.

Lorenz Härtl bietet eine breite Qualifikation, langjährige Erfahrung und Kompetenz durch moderne und fundierte Ausbildung:

  • B.Sc. in Psychologie
  • B.Sc. in Wirtschaftswissenschaften
  • Dipl.-Immobilienökonom (ADI)

Grünwald | Bayern
Härtl Real Estate GmbH
Nördliche Münchner Straße 27a
82031 Grünwald

Kundenstimmen

Zusammenarbeit wie sie sein sollte

Ich habe mit Lorenz Härtl bei der Vermarktung meiner Villa gerne zusammengearbeitet. Dabei stach vor allem sein Engagement und sein Verständnis für den örtlichen Markt hervor. Härtl Real Estate kann ich uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

– Adrian K.

Hohe Transparenz in einem sonst sehr undurchsichtigen Immobilienmarkt, ist mir bei Lorenz besonders positiv aufgefallen. Ich wurde gut beraten und wurde jederzeit zum aktuellen Stand in Kenntnis gesetzt. Alles, was ich von einem guten Immobilienmakler erwarte.

– Johann S.

Man merkt sofort: Das Immobiliengeschäft ist Lorenz Leidenschaft. Er ist nicht nur bodenständig und kompetent sondern auch geschickt im Umgang mit den Beteiligten. Ein angenehmer Kommunikationspartner auf Augenhöhe.

– Sebastian S.

Ich stehe Ihnen zur Verfügung

Ich melde mich innerhalb kürzester Zeit bei Ihnen!

Unbenannt-1

Lorenz Härtl

Oberbayern: Luxusimmobilien im Raum München und im Alpenvorland

Die Region München und das oberbayerische Alpenvorland sind deutschlandweit und weltweit bekannt für ihre hohe Lebensqualität und den hervorragenden Wohnwert. Das Nebeneinander und Miteinander von Arbeiten und Freizeitausgleich sowie Tradition und Innovation sind einzigartig und über die Grenzen hinaus bekannt.

Einzigartige Lebensqualität im Herzen Oberbayerns
Namhafte Unternehmen wie BMW, Infineon, MAN und Telefónica haben große Standorte und Firmensitze in München. Auch das Umland glänzt durch eine gesunde und dynamische Wirtschaftsstruktur.

Der Pfaffenwinkel ist als besonders attraktive Gegend südlich von München bekannt. Die idyllische Region im Fünf-Seen-Land weist eine hohe Dichte an Kirchen und Klöstern auf. Dazu zählen Schlehdorf, Benediktbeuern, Polling, Wessobrunn, Dießen, Rottenbuch, Bernried am Starnberger See, Beuerberg, Habach, Steingaden, Ettal und Andechs.

Versteckte Schätze – ein besonderer Immobilienmarkt
Das positive Image und der attraktive Arbeitsmarkt führen laufend zu einem starken Zuzug in die Region München und Umland. Dies wirkt sich auch auf den Immobilienmarkt aus – in Form von hoher Nachfrage und deutlichen Marktwertsteigerungen in den vergangenen Jahren.

Hochwertige Immobilien und Luxusimmobilien sind im Oberland, in München und im Alpenvorland rar gesät oder unauffällig gelegen. Die meisten Eigentümer:innen und Nutzer:innen dieser Immobilien in München und dem Alpenvorland schätzen die Zurückhaltung in der Außenwirkung. Insofern ist der oberbayerische Immobilienmarkt nicht mit klassischen Villen- und Luxusmärkten wie zum Beispiel auf Mallorca, Ibiza oder in den USA zu vergleichen.

Vermarktung über ein exklusives Netzwerk
Härtl Real Estate vermarktet aus diesem Grund die Immobilien direkt über das weitreichende vertrauensvolle Netzwerk. Nur in Einzelfällen wird eine Onlinevermarktung ergänzend hinzugezogen.

Die Konzentration großer Immobilienvermögen auf wenige Familien ist auch in Oberbayern erkennbar. Im mittleren Vermögensbereich zwischen wenigen Millionen bis zu 20 Millionen Euro Immobilienvermögen gibt es jedoch eine gewisse Anzahl an Familien, auf deren individuelle Beratung zur Optimierung der operativen und strategischen Ziele sich Härtl Real Estate spezialisiert hat.

Sie haben ein Schloss zu verkaufen oder planen eine Villa zu kaufen? Härtl Real Estate berät und unterstützt Sie gerne bei Ihrem persönlichen Vorhaben. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach per Telefon oder E-Mail.

Oberland: Luxus und Immobilienvermögen

Das Alpenvorland und der Raum München gewannen in den vergangenen Jahren weiter an Attraktivität.

Bevorzugte Wohngegenden wie der Starnberger See, der Ammersee und die Kernregion München bestechen einerseits durch die idyllische Landschaft und die Nähe zu den Seen und Bergen. Anderseits überzeugen sie durch ihr kulturelles Leben und die Nähe zum Wirtschaftsstandort München. Einzelne weitere Teilmärkte und spezielle Mikrolagen im Pfaffenwinkel und im gesamten Alpenvorland runden den Charme des begehrten Rückzugsgebiets ab.

Naherholung und Urlaubsidylle für alle Sinne
Diese Vielfalt sorgt für Beliebtheit bei allen, die das Leben in vollen Zügen genießen. Der Starnberger See verfügt über verschiedene Yachthäfen, die Vermögenden abwechslungsreiche Wassersportmöglichkeiten bieten.

In der Umgebung von Bernried, Seeshaupt, Starnberg, Tutzing oder München warten zahlreiche teils ausgezeichnete Golfclubs und Golfplätze, die hohe Standards und ein entspanntes Ambiente bieten.

Begrenzter Markt mit exklusiven Wohnobjekten
In der Region München und im oberbayerischen Alpenvorland gibt es eine begrenzte Auswahl an exklusiven Wohnobjekten, insbesondere in der Preisregion ab 5 Millionen Euro.

Immobilien in diesem Segment werden von Härtl Real Estate off-market vermittelt. Verkäufe in dieser Preisklasse sind vor allem in den Regionen um den Ammersee mit den Orten Schondorf, Dießen, Inning, Utting und um den Starnberger See limitiert und selten.

Wer allerdings eines der begehrten Anwesen ergattert, kann jeden Tag ein umfangreiches kulturelles und sportliches Angebot genießen. Nehmen Sie daher rechtzeitig eine immobilienwirtschaftliche Beratung in Anspruch, wenn Sie beispielsweise eine Villa, ein Herrenhaus oder ein Schloss kaufen möchten.

Härtl Real Estate Lorenz Härtl

Sie interessieren sich für eine Villa, ein Schloss, ein Apartment, ein Penthouse, Landhäuser, Gutshäuser oder einen alten Bauernhof im oberbayerischen Alpenvorland und in München?

Ob Sie Ihre Luxusimmobilie kaufen oder mieten möchten – es ist eine Investition, die sich langfristig lohnt.

Mit Härtl Real Estate haben Sie einen kompetenten Partner für die Suche nach einer hochwertigen Wohnimmobilie oder einer geeigneten Luxusimmobilie in München, Umland und Alpenvorland, zwischen München und Garmisch-Partenkirchen.

Sie besitzen bereits eine Luxusimmobilie und haben eine Villa, ein Herrenhaus, eine Burg oder ein Schloss zu verkaufen? Als erfahrener Luxusimmobilienmakler in München steht Härtl Real Estate Ihnen kompetent zur Seite. Mit einem weitreichenden Netzwerk zu den im Immobiliengeschäft wichtigen Personenkreisen der Region unterstützt Lorenz Härtl Sie bei sämtlichen Maßnahmen rund um Ihren Immobilienverkauf. Nehmen Sie gleich Kontakt auf.

2021 – Härtl Real Estate GmbH
Datenschutzerklärung | Impressum